You can call or chat with us during regular business hours (6 am-6 pm PST, 7 am-7 pm MST, 8 am-8 pm CST, 9 am-9 pm EST) our number is 888-325-7227. You can also reach out to us via email to help@mercato.com. We love to hear from you!